Weld RE9 School District Home Page
« December 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Username: Password:
HHS CHOIR HAD 10 MEMBERS SELECTED TO LEAGUE HONOR CHOIR!
CONGRATULATIONS HUSKIES!!
Middle School
Highland Middle School
208 West First Street Ault, CO. 80610
(970) 834-2829  (970) 834-2663 fax


 






Department Announcements
Husky Tribune
Click HERE to view the first edition of the Husky Tribune, our student produced newsletter, for the 2016/17 school year. Great job students.
Parent Portal / Student Portal
Click HERE to access the Infinite Campus Parent Portal and/or Student Portal
Contact Your Teachers
Mrs. Megan Hattan mhattan@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Kayla Hayes khayes@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ms. Lynne Hensley lhensley@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Rebecca Manke rmanke@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Amanda Neuerburg aneuerburg@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Melissa Perricone mperricone@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Chrissy Peterson chammel@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ms. Samantha Reeves sreeves@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mr. Damon Renaud drenaud@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Judi Ring jring@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ms. Heather Roth hroth@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Chelsea Ruiz cruiz@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ms. Cassandra Santo csanto@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Kathy Schroedl kschroedl@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mr. Gary Stratman gstratman@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Lauren Votruba lvotruba@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ms. Rachel Weakland rweakland@weldre9.k12.co.us
Mrs. Sarah Wolfe swolfe@weldre9.k12.co.us
2016/17 Student Handbook
Click HERE to access the 2016/17 Student Handbook
Tutorial to join Fusion Pages
Click HERE to view the joining Fusion Pages tutorial.
image
Follow HMS on Twitter
Highland Middle School is now on Twitter.  Follow us @HighlandMS
Considering HMS?
Are you new to the area, or simply looking for an outstanding educational opportunity for your child?  If so, please see the "HMS Quick Info" document posted below.  Highland Middle School:  We Build Excellence!
Important Info, Forms, & Handbooks
 Athletics
This folder contains documents related to all athletic programs at HMS including communication from coaches and schedules.
 Parent Resources
This folder contains documents that parents may find useful.
 HMS Quick Info.pdf
Are you new to the area or looking for an outstanding educational opportunity for your student........
 HMS Weld County Comparison.pdf
Check This Out! This document shows how Highland Middle School's student TCAP growth data compares to the rest of Weld County and other similar districts.
Department Contacts
+ Food Services
+ School Principal
+ School Secretary
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management